Parish Council 2021

Kelli Sheehy, President

Dale Snyder, Vice President

Nick Vlantes, Treasurer

Jane Reynolds, Secretary

Morgan Bowman

Popi Eaton

John Pappas

Nick Pappas

Stephanie Prohaski





Online Chapel

5th Friday of Lent

Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.